Monday, August 30, 2010
Orchestra :) Part 2
Allright so at orchestra camp we started by hearing all the rules and signing in And then went to our classes played our instruments for about 1 and 1/2 hour and then had lunch/recess for 1 hour and then my intermediate class had to be moved to the advanced cause our teacher is in that class so then we had to play "Pirates of The Caribbean" it was HARD! BTW my class plays Four seasons spring by Vivaldi and The chronicles of Narnia. We haven't started playing the narnia one yet cause we started with Four seasons spring! It is FUN!
Orchestra Camp :)
All right so today I am going to orchestra camp. I don't really know anyone. So hopefully the people from my class will remember me :) Last night when we went to my grandmas my uncle Ricky was there and we were messing around and he made me laugh so hard I fell on the floor! He is hilarious! I was glad I got to see my great grandparents before they left. We hung out and then had dinner. For dinner we had ribs, salad, cheesy potatoes and corn bread! It was the BOMB! lol.....Well I will tell you how orchestra camp went when I get back! Thank you all for reading!
Sunday, August 29, 2010
Church , School :) and then some.
Had a great time at church today! We had the people that went on a Haiti missions trip speak on what they liked or saw. It was awesome to see the pictures and hear what they had to say! AY-MAY-ZING! Hahaha wow can't believe school starts in 3 days! Exciting....I am going to an orchestra camp this week. I have never been so hopefully i enjoy it :) Going to my grandmas today to see my great grandparents that came from California haven't seen them in a while so that will be fun! I really want to go skating at Skateland :/ Hmmmm maybe i will ask :) Well that's about it for today. I will post later tonight or tomorrow and tell you how everything went :) Thanks for reading!
Saturday, August 28, 2010
Ballet, Hip-Hop and Tap
Can't wait for ballet to start! So excited! I took a summer break and I am going to start again soon! Hopefully since I'm starting a new class everything will be good. I am pretty sure i will know everyone in the class except maybe a few girls....But it will be fun anyway! I will make plenty new friends. Can't wait until I am able to dance in toe shoes! Just a few more classes then I can. I was thinking about taking a hip-hop or a tap class but I am not sure :/ If YOU think I should try hip-hop or tap comment and tell me! Which one do YOU think I should try?
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)